<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 149 OF 2017 & IA NOs. 380,794 & 823 OF 2017

Dated: 12th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Limited Vs.	Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors Respondent(s	
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Raveen Dhamija
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. G.Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2
	Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Mr. Gargi Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava for R-3 to 6
	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Neha Garg for R-7 to & R-13
	Mr. Rahul Dhawan Ms. Rangoli Nigam for R-11 & R-12
	Mr. M.G.Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Shubham Arya for R-14

<u>ORDER</u>

I.A. No.380 of 2017 (Appln. for exemption from filing certified copy of impugned order) is allowed.

IA NOs. 794 & 823 OF 2017

(Applns. for condonation of delay in filing reply)

Delay in filing replies is condoned and replies are taken on record. Applications are disposed of.

APPEAL NO. 149 OF 2017

Learned counsel for respondent Nos. 3 to 6 seeks four weeks more time to file reply. He may take steps to file the same on or before 10.11.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Learned counsel for respondent No.13 undertakes to file vakalatnama within two weeks and seeks four weeks time to file reply. He may file the same on or before 10.11.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Rejoinder may be filed within three weeks thereafter.

List the matter on <u>19.12.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt